Client type

Large Company
Logo de l'entreprise Tryba

The project

For almost 40 years, Tryba has been designing, manufacturing, and installing custom-made frames for windows, doors, and bay windows. The company produces 3,500 windows every day in its 15 European factories and has more than 300 sales outlets in Europe. All Tryba frames are produced in their own factories and the company offers a 30-year guarantee on all its products.

Visit the website
The challenge

Being able to adapt

We were asked by Tryba to optimise the SEO of their website and to bring several functional improvements to it, such as a newsletter subscription form and social network integration. The main difficulty was to adapt to the way the older site worked while aiming to achieve a performance gain and a greater speed of execution of tasks. 

The Tryba website, developed using Drupal 8, is available in two languages (French and Dutch), and we carry out maintenance on it regularly.

Specifications
  • Presentation of the product catalogue with technical specifications;
  • The listing of all the Expert Centres;
  • A form to request a quotation and take an appointment;
  • Management of the site in 2 parts (B2B and B2C)
  • News;
  • The presentation of ongoing promotions.
image-tryba-terrasse
The solution

Maintenance and evolution

Since Tryba first came to us, we have constantly sought to improve all aspects of the company's website: from SEO (search engine optimisation) to the complete redesign of its various sections.

Our first task was to reduce the loading time of the site as much as possible. To achieve this, we analysed the existing interface and made a few adjustments to improve its speed and user experience. We did all this without affecting content management on the B2B or B2C interface.

In addition to assignments relating to maintenance and optimisation, Tryba also calls on us for the deployment of various developments on the site, such as the redesign of the homepage or the creation of specific content to present ongoing promotions.

Want to know more about our work with Tryba?

Focus on certain features
  • Reference to the brand's pages on social networks;
  • Addition of a newsletter subscription form;
  • Added the Paragraphs library functionality, making it possible to duplicate instances of a single text block in different pages;
  • Addition of a specific page to present ongoing promotions.

Type de client

Grande entreprise
Logo de l'entreprise Tryba

Le projet

Depuis près de 40 ans, Tryba conçoit, fabrique et installe des châssis sur mesure pour fenêtres, portes et baies vitrées. L’entreprise produit chaque jour 3 500 fenêtres dans ses 15 usines européennes, et compte plus de 300 points de vente en Europe. Tous les châssis Tryba sont produits dans leurs propres usines, et l’enseigne offre 30 ans de garantie sur tous ses produits.

Visiter le site web
Le challenge

Pouvoir s'adapter

Nous avons été chargés par Tryba d’optimiser le référencement (SEO) de leur site et d’y apporter plusieurs améliorations fonctionnelles, comme un formulaire d’abonnement à la newsletter et une intégration aux réseaux sociaux. La principale difficulté a été de s’adapter au mode de fonctionnement du site historique, tout en visant un gain de performance et une plus grande rapidité d'exécution des tâches.

Le site de Tryba, développé en Drupal 8, est disponible en deux langues (français & néerlandais) et nous en assurons la maintenance quotidienne.

Le scope et les contraintes
  • La présentation du catalogue des produits avec spécifications techniques;
  • Le listing de touts les Centres Expert;
  • Un formulaire de demande de devis;
  • Des pages d'informations sur la société;
  • Des actualités.
image-tryba-terrasse
La solution

Maintenance et évolution

Depuis que Tryba a fait appel à nous, nous avons constamment cherché à améliorer tous les aspects du site de l’entreprise : de l’optimisation du référencement (SEO) à la refonte complète de ses différentes sections.

Notre première mission consistait à diminuer au maximum le temps de chargement du site. Pour y parvenir, nous avons analysé l’interface existante et procédé à quelques aménagements améliorant sa vélocité et l’expérience utilisateur. Le tout, sans affecter la gestion des contenus, que ce soit pour l’interface B2B ou B2C.

En plus de missions de maintenance et d’optimisation, Tryba fait également appel à nous pour le déploiement des différentes évolutions du site, comme la refonte de la page d’accueil, ou la création d’un contenu spécifique pour présenter les promotions du moment.

Focus sur quelques fonctionnalités
  • Référence aux pages de la marque sur les réseaux sociaux;
  • Ajout d'un formulaire d'adhésion à la newsletter;
  • Ajout de la fonctionnalité Paragraphs library, permettant de multiplier les instances d'un seul et même bloc de texte dans différentes pages;
  • Ajout d’une page spécifique pour présenter les promotions du moment.